Guest Speaker Resources

Guest speakers typically bring hand-outs or similar information. Such items will be listed below.

Below is a listing of LICC Members. If you do not see you name below and would like to become a member please email liccdavidson@gmail.com. If you want your information revised or removed, please email liccdavidson@gmail.com.  

                                                    Davidson County LICC Members:

    NAME

                              EMAIL     

           PROGRAM

Amy Riecken

riecken@preventionservices.org

CPS, PFS

Anabel Melgar

anabelm@partnershipforchildren.org

Smart Start of Davidson Co.

Antoinette Burton

antoinetteburton@srcaa.com

Head Start

Ashley Robbins

ashley.james@davidsoncountync.gov

CC4C

April Carson

acarson@wakehealth.edu

W-S CDSA

Bleasha Carroll

bcarroll@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Readiness

Carla Angelotti

cangelot@wakehealth.edu

W-S CDSA

Cindy Green

lgreen@nwcommunitycare.org

North West Community Care

Cindy Rothrock

crothrock@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Readiness

Cheyenne Sluder

cheyenne.sluder@davidsoncountync.gov

CC4C

Cory Welch

cowelch@wakehealth.ecu

W-S CDSA

Crystal Mathis

crystal.mathis@davidsoncounty.nc.gov

HCC for Davidson County

Dianne Steed

diannesteed@davidson.k12.nc.us

Davidson County Schools

Dana Anderson

dana@BEEMNC.com

BEEM/CBRS

Edna Amos

amose@tcs.k12.nc.us

School Readiness/PAT

Jamie Nance

jcnance@wakehealth.edu

W-S CDSA

Janna Walker

Janna.walker@davidsoncountync.gov

WIC Director

Jennifer Simmons

Jennifer.simmons@esbd.dpi.nc.gov

ELSSP/VI

Kara McAvoy

kara.mcavoy@davidsoncountync.gov

Health Dept. OBCM

Kathryn Green

kgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us

Davidson County Schools

Kathy Sain

kathy.sain@davidsoncountync.gov

CC4C

Kay Honeycutt

khoneycutt@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Readiness

Kayla Smith

kaysmith@wakehealth.edu

W-S CDSA

Ken Hill

hillk@tcs.k12.nc.us

Thomasville City Schools

Lauren Carroll

lacarrol@nwcommunitycare.org

North West Community Care

Leslie Clark

clark@tcs.k12.nc.us

Thomasville Primary School

Leslie Payne

lpayne@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Readiness

Lisa Hepler

lhelper@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Readiness

Lori Adams

ladams@wakehealth.edu

W-S CDSA

Lori Tart

loritart@davidsoncountync.gov

Library

Lyndsay Martin

lyndsaymartin@arcdavidson.org

The ARC of DC

Lynn Weaver

lweaver@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Readiness

Melody Clark

melody.clark@davidsoncountync.gov

DSS

Maria Callahan

 

Parent

Marla Bivens

mbivens@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Readiness

Melanie Cook

melaniecook@srcaa.com

Head Start

Michelle Martin

michellemartin@ot4kidsinc.com

OT4Kids

Mike Weaver

weaver@preventionservices.org

Center for Prevention Serv.

Nicole Gallimore

nicole@beemnc.com

BEEM

Partrae Cozart

patraecozart@srcaa.com

Head Start-Tiny Tots

Sandie G. Wimmer

sandra.gear@greensboro.edu

Parent

Sherrilynn Little

sherrilynn.little@davidsoncountync.gov

CC4C

Sherry Brannon

sbrannon00@yahoo.com

Smart Start of DC

Sonya Cooper

sdickens@lexcs.org

Lexington City Schools

Stacey Wilson

staceywilson@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Davidson County Schools

Tabitha Lankford

tabitha.lankford@davidsoncountync.gov

CC4C

Tami Holtzmann

tholtzmann1960@gmail.com

Retired

Tekeshia Mangrum

tekeshiaduncan@srcaa.com

Head Start

Thomas Asbury

asbury@preventionservices.og

CPS

Tracy Joyner

tjoyner@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Readiness

Wanda Applewhite

wapplewh@wakehealth.edu

W-S CDSA